9 Steps To Positive Thinking

by Antonia

Great post Zee! Positive thinking can be difficult for Carers, as you are faced with something new everyday or sometimes doing the same thing every single day which can be frustrating. But by applying some of these steps (take your time) everyday especially in the morning you should have a more positive outlook with your caring duties. Also check out my post ‘Feeling Blue?? I got something for you ♫‘ where i list some of my ‘go to’ songs to listen to when i am having a rough day. 🙂

Daily With Zee Vanbaker

Good Afternoon Readers,

Positivity is the key

 In previous article  I have talked about the power of positive thinking and gave you few examples on how to start your positive thinking journey.  As most of you know I made it my mission to inspire, motivate and help other lead a more happy and successful life.  And in my effort to bring you nothing but the best I bring to you today this amazing article that’s written by Sammy Nickalls. In the article Sammy lists the 9 simple steps to follow to make your thoughts work for. Follow these steps and you’ll start to reap the benefits from day 1.

 

 

 

 

 

9 Steps To Positive Thinking

1. Talk to Yourself the Right Way

You can do this by staying positive and giving your subconscious mind the right “instructions” to help you achieve any goal. That’s right, we give you…

View original post 526 more words

