Lasagne soup

by Antonia

delicious delicious bagel

Lasagne soup

Lasagne soup is a very delicious spin on pasta and makes for a super tasty and satisfying soup. Did I mention this was part of my penny pinching month? This soup is incredibly cheap to make and it makes a lot. Most of the ingredients you have to purchase are under $1 and the ground beef is also pretty cheap. I found this recipe on Cooking Classy and tweaked it a bit, if you’re trying to save I recommend not putting cheese in it or only a sprinkle, as cheese can be quite expensive.

Lasagne soup

The soup is very simple to make and can be a refreshing change from traditional pasta and sauce. It’s also really hearty and warming, perfect for those cold nights. I would serve this with salad if you can afford, or some crusty toasted bread. *If you can’t find crushed tomatoes for cheap, just get another can…

View original post 349 more words

