Keep Going!!!

by Antonia

Welcome to My Conscious Crunchy Life!

Our lives can be hectic, stressful, and unfulfilling. We get tired. We want to give up. But if there is one thing I have learned it is this: there is no shame in getting weary, the shame is giving up. It has taken me a long time to hone my strategies for how to “keep on keepin’ on.” Now that I have, I want to share them with you. So here goes!

Lean In

Take your cue from bikers. “When life throws you a curve – lean into it.” This means put your head down, square those shoulders, and ride it out. You are strong and capable, and you can get through this! Never give up. Never back down.

Remember Your Purpose

What is your purpose in life? We are here for more than working, paying bills, and dying. What makes your heart sing and your soul happy? That…

View original post 671 more words

